

SPECIAL EXCO MEETING

WEDNESDAY 23 NOVEMBER 2016

A special meeting of Executive Council will take place on Wednesday, 23 November 2016, at 9am in the Council Chamber for the following Open Agenda items:

- Customs & Excise (Amendment) Bill, 2016
- Road Traffic Bill, 2016

Executive Council Members are: Brian Isaac, Lawson Henry and Derek Thomas. Councillors Wilson Duncan and Gavin Ellick will serve as temporary Members of ExCo while Councillors Christine Scipio-O'Dean and Pamela Ward Pearce are on overseas business.

Non-voting members of ExCo are: Chief Secretary Roy Burke, Financial Secretary Dax Richards, and Attorney General Angelo Berbotto.

SHG 21 November 2016