

## **SPECIAL EXCO MEETING**

## **TUESDAY 13 DECEMBER 2016**

A special meeting of Executive Council will take place on Tuesday, 13 December 2016, at 9.30am in the Council Chamber for the following Open Agenda item:

Government of St Helena Financial Statements 2015/16

Executive Council Members are: Lawson Henry, Pamela Ward Pearce, Derek Thomas and Brian Isaac. Wilson Duncan will serve as a temporary Member of ExCo while Councillor Christine Scipio-O'Dean is on overseas business.

Non-voting members of ExCo are: Chief Secretary Roy Burke, Financial Secretary Dax Richards, and Attorney General Angelo Berbotto.

SHG 9 December 2016