SPECIAL EXCO MEETING - TUESDAY 13 SEPTEMBER 2016

A special meeting of Executive Council will take place on Tuesday, 13 September 2016, at 9.30am in the Council Chamber. The following items will be on the Open Agenda:

- Request for St Helena's 200nm maritime zone to be designated a Marine Protected Area (MPA), and its Marine Management Plan (MMP) to be adopted, under the Environmental Protection Ordinance, 2016
- Government of St Helena Financial Statements 2014/15

Executive Council Members are: Derek Thomas, Brian Isaac, Christine Scipio-O'Dean, Lawson Henry and Pamela Ward Pearce.

Non-voting members of ExCo are: Acting Chief Secretary Gillian Francis, Financial Secretary Dax Richards, and Attorney General Angelo Berbotto.

SHG

9 September 2016