

EXCO MEETING

TUESDAY 7 FEBRUARY 2017

Executive Council will meet on Tuesday, 7 February 2017, at 9.30am in the Council Chamber for the following Open Agenda item:

- Firearms (Forms) Regulations
- Food Safety (General Food Hygiene) Regulations, 2017

Executive Council Members are: Pamela Ward Pearce, Derek Thomas, Brian Isaac and Christine Scipio-O'Dean. Mike Olsson is a temporary Member of ExCo while Councillor Lawson Henry is on overseas business.

Non-voting members of ExCo are: Chief Secretary Roy Burke, Financial Secretary Dax Richards, and Attorney General Angelo Berbotto.

SHG 3 February 2017