## **EXCO MEETING – Tuesday 12 January 2016**

## Open to the Public from 9.30am

Executive Council will meet on Tuesday 12 January 2016 in the Council Chamber.

Starting at 9.30am, the meeting will be open to the public for two open agenda items:

- St Helena Census 2016 Questionnaires
- Overseas Countries and Territories Association (OCTA) Innovation Programme - Pilot Strategy

Executive Council Members are: Brian Isaac, Christine Scipio-O'Dean, Pamela Ward Pearce, Derek Thomas and Lawson Henry.

Non-voting members of ExCo are: Chief Secretary Roy Burke, Acting Financial Secretary Dax Richards and Acting Attorney General Angelo Berbotto (whilst Financial Secretary Colin Owen and Attorney General Nicola Moore are on overseas business and leave).

## **SHG**

11 January 2016