

EXCO MEETING

THURSDAY 18 MAY 2017

Executive Council will meet tomorrow, Thursday 18 May 2017, at 3pm in the Council Chamber for the following Open Agenda items:

- Exemptions for the Airport Contractor's Vehicles on the Airport Access Road
- Proposed Change to Section 21 St Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha Constitution Order 2009
- SHG Exit Strategy for the St Helena Hotel Development Ltd

Executive Council members are Councillors: Derek Thomas, Lawson Henry, Pamela Ward Pearce, Brian Isaac and Christine Scipio-O'Dean.

Non-voting members of ExCo are: Chief Secretary Roy Burke, Financial Secretary Dax Richards and Attorney General Angelo Berbotto.

SHG

17 May 2017