EXCO MEETING – TUESDAY 16 February 2016

Executive Council will meet tomorrow, Tuesday 16 November 2016, at 9.30am in the Council Chamber for the following Open Agenda item:

Aviation (General Amendments) Bill, 2016

Members of the public are invited to attend for this item.

Executive Council Members are: Brian Isaac, Christine Scipio-O'Dean, Derek Thomas, Lawson Henry and Gavin Ellick (as a temporary member of ExCo whilst Councillor Ward Pearce is on overseas business).

Non-voting members of ExCo are: Chief Secretary Roy Burke, Financial Secretary Colin Owen and Acting Attorney General Angelo Berbotto.

SHG

15 February 2016