

## The St. Helena Government Gazette EXTRAORDINARY

Vol. XLXXVI.	Published by Authority	No.89.
Annual Subscription	4 December 2017	Present Issue
£13.75 Post Free		25p per copy
3.7. 00.7		

No. 205.

## CONSTITUTION OF ST HELENA, ASCENSION AND TRISTAN DA CUNHA

## **Return of Executive Council Members**

I, the Acting Governor, acting in accordance with the provisions of Section 35(2) of the Constitution, hereby declare that:

- 1. By reason of their return to St Helena, the Honourable Derek Franklin Thomas and the Honourable Lawson Arthur Henry are able to discharge their functions as Members of the Executive Council from the time of their return on 2 December 2017.
- 2. The appointments of the Honourable Miss Kylie Marie Hercules and the Honourable Cruyff Gerard Buckley as Temporary Members of the Executive Council by Gazette Nos 80 and 81 dated 3 November 2017 and 6 November 2017 respectively shall cease to have effect from that time.

Dated this 4th day of December 2017

Louise MacMorran Acting Governor