

The St. Helena Government Gazette

Vol. XLXII.	Published by Authority	No. 61.
Annual Subscription	16 Amount 2017	Present Issue
£13.75 Post Free	16 August, 2017	50p per copy

No. 123.

THE ST HELENA, ASCENSION AND TRISTAN DA CUNHA CONSTITUTION

Composition of Council Committees

I, the Governor, acting in accordance with section 56 of the Constitution, hereby make the following appointments to the Council Committees with effect from 15 August 2017.

Pursuant to the provisions of the Council Committees (Rules of Procedure) Order, 2010, I designate the Member whose name is listed first under that of the Chairman, to be the Deputy Chairman of the relevant Committee.

Economic Development Committee:		Hon Lawson Arthur Henry Hon Cruyff Gerard Buckley Hon Mrs Christine Lilian Scipio O'Dean Hon Gavin George Ellick Hon Clint Richard Beard
Education Committee:		Hon Mrs Christine Lilian Scipio-O'Dean Hon Miss Kylie Marie Hercules Hon Brian William Isaac Hon Dr Corinda Sebastiana Stuart Essex Hon Clint Richard Beard
Environment and Natural Resources Committee:	Chairman: Members:	Hon Russell Keith Yon Hon Dr Corinda Sebastiana Stuart Essex Hon Gavin George Ellick Hon Cruyff Gerard Buckley Hon Cyril Kenneth Leo

Public Health Committee:	 Hon Derek Franklin Thomas Hon Brian William Isaac Hon Cruyff Gerard Buckley Hon Anthony Arthur Green Hon Miss Kylie Marie Hercules
Social and Community Development Committee:	Hon Anthony Arthur Green Hon Cyril Kenneth Leo Hon Derek Franklin Thomas Hon Miss Kylie Marie Hercules Hon Gavin George Ellick

Dated this 15th day of August 2017

Lisa Phillips Governor