

## The St. Helena Government Gazette EXTRAORDINARY

Vol. XLXII.	Published by Authority	No. 23.
Annual Subscription	31 March, 2015	Present Issue
£13.75 Post Free		50p per copy

No. 33

## THE ST HELENA, ASCENSION AND TRISTAN DA CUNHA CONSTITUTION

## **Composition of Council Committees**

Following the Bye Election in March 2015, a revised list of Chairmen and Members of Council Committees is set out below.

The Member whose name is listed first under that of the Chairman, has been designated as the Deputy Chairman of the relevant Committee pursuant to the Council Committees (Rules of Procedure) Order, 2010.

**Committee** Composition

**Economic Development Committee:** Chairman: Hon Lawson Arthur Henry

> Members: Hon Mrs Bernice Alicia Olsson

Hon Leslie Paul Baldwin Hon Gavin George Ellick Hon Mrs Pamela Ward Pearce

**Education Committee:** Chairman: Hon Mrs Christine Scipio-O'Dean

> Members: Hon Nigel Dollery

> > Hon Cyril Robert George

Hon Dr Corinda Sebastiana Stuart Essex

Hon Mrs Pamela Ward Pearce

**Environment and Natural** Chairman: Hon Wilson Charles Duncan

**Resources Committee:** Members: Hon Gavin George Ellick Hon Cyril Robert George

Hon Mrs Christine Scipio-O'Dean

Hon Dr Corinda Sebastiana Stuart Essex

Public Health Committee: Chairman: Hon Derek Franklin Thomas

Members: Hon Cyril Robert George

Hon Mrs Bernice Olsson Hon Wilson Charles Duncan Hon Brian William Isaac

**Social and Community**Chairman: Hon Leslie Paul Baldwin **Development Committee:** Members: Hon Brian William Isaac

Hon Gavin George Ellick Hon Derek Franklin Thomas Hon Mrs Pamela Ward Pearce

> Roy Burke Chief Secretary

The Castle, St Helena 31 March 2015