As part of their Neighborhood Policing Programme, St Helena Police Officers will continue their ‘Beat Surgeries’ in various places around the Island throughout October 2018.

These surgeries are designed to take place in busy areas where it is easier for more people to attend. Members of the public are encouraged to use these surgeries to raise any concerns or issues affecting them, or to report crimes or give information on any offences or offenders. Police will also be available for community engagement, consultation, help and advice.

Please see below the dates, times and venues for October.

Date Time Venue
Tuesday, 2 October 11.30am – 1.30pm Yon’s Shop, Blue Hill
Friday, 5 October 4pm – 6pm Silver Hill
Saturday, 6 October 1pm – 3pm Harris’ Flats Courtyard
Saturday, 13 October 11pm – 1pm Sandy Bay Shops
Monday, 15 October 4.30am – 6.30pm Philip John’s Shop and Scotland areas
Tuesday, 16 October 5pm – 6pm Botanical Gardens, Jamestown
Wednesday, 17 October 11am – 1pm Longwood Clinic
Thursday, 18 October 2.30pm – 3.30pm Harford Primary School
Saturday, 20 October 11am – 1pm Francis Plain
Thursday, 25 October 2pm – 4pm

 

8pm – 9pm

MTB’s, Half Tree Hollow

 

Wicked Wahoo, Ruperts

Sunday, 28 October 1pm – 2pm Somerville Shop, Sea View

 #StHelena #StHelenaPolice #CommunityEngagement #NeighbourhoodPolicing

https://www.facebook.com/StHelenaGovt/

https://twitter.com/StHelenaGovt

SHG

25 September 2018

 

Comments are closed.