JULY 2017

As part of their Neighbourhood Policing Programme, St Helena Police Officers will continue their ‘beat surgeries’ in various places around the Island throughout July 2017.

These surgeries are designed to take place in busy areas where it is easier for more people to attend (see dates & times below).

A questionnaire will also be available so people can tell the Police what concerns them most in their area. This will help the Police identify patterns which will then help them to develop a problem solving plan.

Beat Surgeries – Dates & Times

Date

Time

Venue

Saturday, 1 July 9am – 11am The Market, Jamestown
Monday, 3 July 12 noon – 2pm A&D’s Mini Mart car park and Three Tanks Bus Shelter
Thursday, 6 July 3.30pm – 5.30pm The Flagg, Levelwood
Saturday, 8 July 11am – 1pm Thorpe’s Shop, Sandy Bay
Wednesday, 12 July From 7pm Half Tree Hollow Community Centre
Saturday, 15 July 9am – 11am The Canister, Jamestown
Saturday, 15 July 1pm – 3pm Francis Plain
Monday, 17 July 10am – 12 noon Deason Centre, Longwood
Thursday, 20 July 3.30pm – 5.30pm Alarm Forest Bus Shelter
Thursday, 27 July 3.30pm – 5.30pm Longwood Supermarket
Friday, 28 July 2pm – 4pm Thompsons Wood
Friday, 28 July 5.30pm – 7.30pm Rupert’s

#StHelena #CommunityEngagement #StHelenaPolice #NeighbourhoodPolicing

 https://www.facebook.com/StHelenaGovt/

 https://twitter.com/StHelenaGovt

 SHG                                                                                                                                     

26 June 2017

 

 

 

Comments are closed.