Executive Council will meet on Wednesday, 28 October 2015, at 11.30am in the Council Chamber, for the following Special Open Agenda item:


  • Employment Rights Bill
  • Juries Amendment Bill
  • Environmental Protection – Bill for an Ordinance
  • Mental Health & Mental Capacity Bill
  • Government of St Helena Financial Statements 2012/13

Executive Council Members are: Lawson Henry, Brian Isaac, Christine Scipio-O’Dean, Pamela Ward Pearce and Derek Thomas.

Non-voting members of ExCo are: Financial Secretary Colin Owen, Attorney General Nicola Moore and Acting Chief Secretary Gillian Francis.


26 October 2015

Comments are closed.