A special meeting of Executive Council will take place in the Council Chamber at 2pm tomorrow, Thursday 12 July 2018.

The following item will be discussed on the Open Agenda:

  • Telecommunications (Amendment) Regulations, 2018

 This is an amended version of the paper that was presented to Executive Council on Tuesday, 10 July, which was deferred pending further work.

The paper (ExCo Memo) is available online at the following link: http://www.sainthelena.gov.sh/councils/executive-council/.

Members of the public who would like to view hard copies of the ExCo Memo should contact the Clerk of Councils, Lydia Buchanan, at the Castle on tel: 22470 or via email: lydia.h.buchanan@sainthelena.gov.sh.

Elected Members serving on Executive Council are Councillors Anthony Green, Lawson Henry, Christine Scipio-O’Dean, Derek Thomas and Russell Yon.

Non-voting members of Executive Council are Chief Secretary, Susan O’Bey, Financial Secretary, Dax Richards, and Attorney General, Sara O’Donnell.

#StHelena #ExCoMeeting

https://www.facebook.com/StHelenaGovt /  



11 July 2018

Comments are closed.