Legislative Council

Legislative Council members are the Law Makers of St Helena and meet formally in ‘the House’ to discuss important issues affecting the people of St Helena and decide ways on how they can be addressed.

Councillors may  be contacted through the Secretary to Elected Members on email: sec.em@helanta.co.sh or telephone (00290) 22590 or via their direct contact details below.

Members of Legislative Council Members are Nigel Dollery, Gavin Ellick, Brian Isaac, Mikael Olsson, Derek Thomas, Christine Scipio – O’dean, Tony (wilson) Duncan, Dr Corinda Essex and Pamela Ward Peace and Bernice Olsson

[TABS_R id=12871]