St Helena Government is made up of 7 Directorates which encompass Corporate Services, Air Access, Education and Employment, Health, Environment and Natural Resources, Police and Safeguarding. A list and summary of each Directorate and their responsibilities is found in the tabs below.

SHG Structure 2016

Audit Organisational Chart 2016

Airport Project Directorate – Organogram 2016

CPPU Structure 2016

ENRD Organogram 2016

Corporate Support Structure – 2016

Corporate Finance Structure 2016

Corporate HR Organogram 2016

IA Structure 2016

Police Directorate Organisational Chart (Postholders) – Jan 2016

Safeguarding Organogram 2016