Executive Council will meet tomorrow, 20 October 2015, at 9.30 in the Council Chamber for the following Open Agenda item:

  • Strategic Plans for Jamestown Wharf

Executive Council Members are: Lawson Henry, Brian Isaac, Christine Scipio-O’Dean, Pamela Ward Pearce and Derek Thomas.

Non-voting members of ExCo are: Financial Secretary Colin Owen, Attorney General Nicola Moore and Acting Chief Secretary Gillian Francis.


19 October 2015

Comments are closed.