Open to the Public from 9.30am

Executive Council will meet on Tuesday 17 September 2013 in the Council Chamber. 

Commencing at 9.30am, the meeting will be open to the public for the first agenda item; Appointment of Electronic Communications Consultative Committee (ECCC), under the Tele-communications and TV rebroadcasting licence. 

Executive Council Members are: Lawson Henry, Ian Rummery and Wilson Duncan in Cyril George’s absence.  Councillor Leslie Baldwin will also serve on Executive Council in the absence of Councillor Christine Scipio O’Dean who is currently off Island on leave.   


16 September 2013


Comments are closed.