Executive Council will meet on Tuesday, 17 October 2017, at 9.30am in the Council Chamber, with the following Open Agenda items:

  • Application for Outline Development Permission to Establish an Acute Secure Mental Health Inpatient Unit Within the Jamestown Hospital Complex
  • Discharge of Rupert’s Wharf Planning Condition 1
  • Application for Full Development Permission to Expand the Endemic Nursery
  • Liberated African Remains
  • Legislative Programme

 These papers (ExCo Memos) are available online at the following link: http://www.sainthelena.gov.sh/councils/executive-council/.

Members of the public who would like to view hard copies of the ExCo Memos should contact the Clerk of Councils, Lydia Buchanan, at the Castle on tel: 22470 or via email: lydia.h.buchanan@sainthelena.gov.sh.

Elected Members serving on Executive Council are Councillors Anthony Green, Christine Scipio-O’Dean, Derek Thomas, Lawson Henry and Russell Yon.

Non-voting members of ExCo are Chief Secretary, Roy Burke, Financial Secretary, Dax Richards, and Acting Attorney General, Christine Cooper.

#StHelena #ExCoMeeting



13 October 2017

Comments are closed.