Open to the Public from 9.30am

Executive Council will meet on Monday 4 November 2013, in the Council Chamber. 

Commencing at 9.30am, the meeting will be open to the public for the first agenda item, the Introduction of a Minimum Income Standard for the setting and up-rating of IRB and BIP; Social Security (Amendment) (No.2) Regulations 2013. 

Executive Council Members are: Ian Rummery, Cyril George, Christine Scipio O’Dean, Leslie Baldwin and Derek Thomas (in Lawson Henry’s absence).   


1 November 2013





Comments are closed.