Executive Council will meet today, Tuesday 21 March 2017, at 9.30am in the Council Chamber for the following Open Agenda items:

  • Medical Practitioners (Qualifications) (Amendment) Regulations, 2017
  • Increase in Minimum Income Standard for the up-rating of Income Related Benefits and Basic Island Pension 2017
  • Road Traffic (Amendment) Bill, 2017
  • Undertakings and Resolutions from the Formal meeting of the Legislative Council held on 14 March 2017

 Executive Council Members are: Lawson Henry, Pamela Ward Pearce, Derek Thomas, Brian Isaac and Christine Scipio-O’Dean.

Non-voting members of ExCo are: Chief Secretary Roy Burke, Financial Secretary Dax Richards and Acting Attorney General Walter Scott, who will be joining the meeting via skype.


21 March 2017

Comments are closed.