A meeting of Executive Council will take place in the Council Chamber at 9.30am on Thursday, 9 May 2019.

The following item will be discussed on the Open Agenda:

  • Review of the current and future legislative, policy and operational provisions for the conservation and enhancement of St Helena’s historic environment.

This paper (ExCo Memo) is available online at the following link:

Members of the public who would like to view hard copies of any ExCo Memos should contact the Clerk of Councils, Anthea Moyce, at the Castle on tel: 22470 or via email:

Elected Members currently serving on Executive Council are Councillors Lawson Henry, Anthony Green, Christine Scipio, Derek Thomas and Russell Yon.

The non-voting members of Executive Council are Chief Secretary, Susan O’Bey, Acting Financial Secretary, Nicholas Yon, and Acting Attorney General, Allen Cansick.

#StHelena #ExCoMeeting /

6 May 2019

Comments are closed.