English Language Exempt Countries List

If required, your English level will be tested by an Immigration Officer and an elementary level of English is required.

We will accept an IELTS certificate (level 3.0) if you have taken the IELTS test at one of their worldwide accredited centres within the last two years.

English exempt countries are as follows;

Antigua and Barbuda, Australia, the Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Canada, Dominica, Grenada, Guyana, Jamaica, New Zealand, Republic of Ireland, St. Kitts and Nevis, St. Lucia, St. Vincent and the Grenadines, South Africa, Trinidad and Tobago, the USA, the UK.